RETAILERS

ALABAMA

Full Circle Birmingham shopfullcircle.com
     
CALIFORNIA
Abuelita's Pasadena abuelitasknittingandneedlepoint.com
Acorn Eagle Rock acorneaglerock.com
At Home Modesto athomemodesto.net
Beauty Cirque Santa Monica beautycirque.com
BE Styled Coronado bestyledstudio.com
Big Bottom Market Guerneville eatatboon.com
Biofuel Oasis Cooperative Berkeley wbiofueloasis.com
Centrally Grown Cambria centrallygrown.com
Clementine Los Angeles clementineonline.com
Clementine Floral Works Los Angeles clementinefloralworks.com
Clover Los Angeles cloversilverlake.com
Dean & Deluca St. Helena deandeluca.com
Design Alternatives Solvang designalternativeshome.com
Directions Mount Shasta directionsmtshasta.com
Earthsake Berkeley earthsake.com
Ecology Center Berkeley ecologycenter.org
Ecore Fitness Palm Springs ecorefitness.com
Evo Spa Mill Valley evo-spa.com
Folklore Salon Los Angeles salonfolklore.com
Francis Coppola Winery Geyserville franciscoppolawinery.com
Fred Segal Los Angeles fredsegal.com
Goods Alameda  
The Green Life Santa Monica thegreenlifecostore.com
Green Light Grass Valley greenlightrestoration.com
Greenleaf Gourmet Chop Shop Costa Mesa greenleafchopshop.com
H2O Closet

La Quinta & Palm Springs

h2ocloset.com
Jenny Wax Skincare Santa Monica jennywax.com
Kelly Green Los Angeles kellygreenhome.com
Lady Bird San Marino ladybirdonmission.com
Lassens Los Angeles lassens.com
Lavish San Francisco shoplavish.com
Los Angeles County Store Los Angeles
lacountystore.com
Lundeen's Culver City lundeensgifts.com
Nadia Geller Designs Los Angleles nadiageller.com
Mozza2Go Los Angeles mozza2go.com
My Footprint Paso Robles myfootprint.is
New Theme Los Angeles newtheme.net
Noodle Stories Los Angeles noodlestories.com
Obelisk San Diego obeliskshoppe.com
Perch San Francisco perchsf.com
Rare Device San Francisco raredevice.net
Reclamation San Clemente shopreclamation.com
Ron Robinson Los Angeles ronrobinson.com
Seed People's Market Costa Mesa seedpeoplesmarket.com
Sonoma County Distilling, Co. Rohnert Park sonomacountydistilling.com
Sutter Health Care Lobby Gift San Francisco shopsparrowla.com
Tavern Brentwood tavernla.com
The Goods Mill Valley
Thyme Cafe Santa Monica theodoralingerie.com
Touchless Gifts San Francisco divisaderotouchless.com
Veno Kado Hollywood venokado.com
Villa Pilates and Yoga Newport Beach villapilatesandyoga.com
     
COLORADO
Cedar and Hyde Boulder cedarandhyde.com
Corky Woods Basalt corkywoods.com
Corky Woods Carbondale corkywoods.com
Fiori Flowers Boulder fioriboulder.com
     
CONNECTICUT
Browne & Co Darien
Historical Christmas Barn Wilton historicalchristmasbarn.com
Indulge By Mersene Westport indulgebymersene.com
Vitality Spa Old Lyme vitalityspa.com
Yogapata Wilton yogapata.com
     
DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA
Dean & Deluca Washington deandeluca.com
Salt & Sundry Washington shopsaltandsundry.com
     
FLORIDA
Aqua Décor and Design Pensacola aquadecoranddesign.com
Design Works Studio Miami
Feed & Supply Rosemary Beach feedandsupply.com
Lulu's Ft. Myers www.lovelulus.com
     
GEORGIA
Coy Wire Atlanta coywire.com
Gatherings Madison
Huff Harrington Home Atlanta huffharrington.com
Living & Giving Rome  
Redefined Home Boutique Atlanta redefinedhomeboutique.com
Stanton Home Furnighings Atlanta stantonhomefurnishings.com
     
IDAHO
Blossoms & Beans Pocatello blossomsandbeans
The Wildflower Hailey thewildflower
     
ILLINOIS
Asrai Garden Chicago asraigarden.com
Blue Door Farm Stand Chicago bluedoorfarmstand.com
Comfort Me Chicago comfortmeboutique.com
Gem Oak Park gemjewelryboutique.com
Greenheart Shop Chicago
greenheartshop.org
Marcel's Culinary Experience Glen Ellyn marcelsculinaryexperience.com
Neighborly Shop Chicago neighborlyshop.com
Objects Eureka objectsineureka.com
Pulp & Ink Chicago pulpandink.com
RED 7 SALON Chicago red7salon.com
Room Service Chicago roomservice-chicago.com
     
KENTUCKY
Fort Thomas Central Fort Thomas fortthomascentral.com
House Lexington house
LOUISIANA
Homestead New Orleans homestead
Spa Aria New Orleans spaaria.com
     
MASSACHUSETTS
Brickyard Vineyard Haven brickyardmv.com
Syd + Sam Cambridge
syd-and-sam.com
Kevin O'Shea Designs Cape Cod kevinosheadesigns.com
Joppa Fine Foods Newburyport joppafinefoods.com
Seed to Stem Worcester seedtostembotanicals.net
     
MARYLAND
Treaty General Store Frederick
treatygeneralstore.com
     
MICHIGAN
City Bird Detroit www.ilovecitybird.com
Eve Boutique Saint Joseph shopeveonline.com
Frances Jaye Holland francesjaye.com
Idiculla Group Clarkston
Keane's Store Co. Mason keansstore.com
Lori Karbal Birmingham lorikarbal.com
Old Ache Leland oldache.com
Rail & Anchor Royal Oak railandanchor.com
Whistle Stop Grocery Union Pier whistlestopgrocery.com
Zieben-Mare Franklin ziebenmare.com
ZMC Pharmacy Royal Oak zmcroyaloak.com
     
MINNESOTA
Indulge Salon and Spa White Bear Lake indulgesalonwbl.com
Kitchen in the Market Minneapolis kitcheninthemarket.com
     
MISSOURI
5 Pound Apparel Springfield 5poundapparel.com
The Loft Dexter visittheloft.com
 MISSISSIPPI    
Bengel Designs West Point  
     
MONTANA
Butterfly Herbs Missoula butterflyherbs.com
Rockin Rudy's Missoula rockinrudys.com
Seven Directions Big Sky seven-directions.com
NEBRASKA
Spruce Omaha spruce-omaha.com
     
NEW HAMPSHIRE
Gua and Ruby Portsmouth gusandruby.com
Tamworth Distillery & Mercantile Tamworth tamworthlyceum.com
     
NEW MEXICO
The Grove Cafe & Market Albuquerque thegrovecafemarket.com
     
NEW YORK
10th Addiction Yonkers  
Arcadia Spa and Home New York arcadianyc.com
Betsey Bunky Nini New York betseybunkynini.com
Fortunes of Time Lake Placid  
Good Earth Beauty Jericho goodearthbeauty.com
Kevin O'Shea Designs New York kevinosheadesigns.com
Nine Streets New York Ossining ninestreetsny.com
Spincredible Dobbs Ferry spincredibleny.com
Spruce Design + Decor High Falls sprucedesignanddecor.com
Sylvester & Co. Sag Harbor sylvesterandco.com
Tangerine Hot Power Yoga Brooklyn tangerinehotpoweryoga.com
Tarry Market Port Chester tarrymarket.com
Tenoverten New York tenoverten.com
The Grand Saloon Pearl River thepearlriversaloon.com
Thea Roslyn Heights shopthea.com
Yu Interiors Brooklyn yuinteriors.com
     
NORTH CAROLINA
Duncan & York Asheville duncanandyork.com
Lost & Foundry Asheville lostandfoundry.com
South Park Interiors Charlotte
     
OHIO
Bungalow Home and Garden Columbus bungalowhomeandgarden.com
Clothing Brigade Cleveland clothingbrigade.com
Preen Apothecary Oakwood preenapothecary.com
 Skin Experience  North Canton  
OKLAHOMA
Bison & Bear Tulsa bisonandbear.com
Blue Seven Oklahoma City myblueseven.com
The Gadget Co. Tulsa thegadgetcompany.com
     
OREGON
Avenue 30 Warren avenue30.com
Bella Main Street Market Baker City bellabakercity.com
Blush Beauty Bar Portland blushbeautybar247.com
Bohemian Candle Newport bohemiancandle.com
Bridge City Mercantile Portland bridgecitymercantile.com
Budd + Finn Portland buddfinn.com
Etcetera Portland etcetera.com
Rejuvenation Portland rejuvenation.com
Schoolhouse Electric Co Portland schoolhouseelectric.com
Spa Manzanita Manzanita spamanzanita.com
Vintage Hardware Astoria astoriavintagehardware.com
     
PENNSYLVANIA
Totem Brand Co. Philadelphia totembrandco.com
Catch and Release Merchants Philadelphia catchandreleasemerchants.com
Upriver Home Millford upriverhome.com
     
RHODE ISLAND
The Wooden Midshipman Warren woodenmidshipman.com
SOUTH CAROLINA
Limeablue Pawleys Island limeablue.com
Out of Hand Mount Pleasant theartofcrafting.com
     
TENNESSEE
A Schwab Dry Goods Memphis a-schwab.com
KORE Nashville
Merchants on Main Chatanooga merchantsonmain.com
Old Made Good Nashville oldmadegood.com
Rala Knoxville shoprala.blogspot.com
White's Mercantile Nashville whitesmercantile.com
     
TEXAS
Environmart Austin  environmart.com
Far Fetched Clifton shopfarfetched.com
Impromptu Houston impromptuhouston.com
     
UTAH
Paisley Pomegranate Park City paisleypomegranate.com
     
VIRGINIA
Fashion Forward Salon Haymarket fashionforwardsalon.com
Green Roost Culpepper shopgreenroost.com
Verdalina Richmond verdalina.com
     
VERMONT
Malabar Vergennes malabar.com
     
WASHINGTON
Amitie Tacoma  
Camelion Design Seattle cameliondesign.com
Cascara Body Works Kent
cascarabodyworks.com
Charley and May Seattle charlieandmay.com
E Smith Mercantile Seattle emithmercantile.com
Giraffe Home Vashon Island giraffehome.com
Golden Ladder Longview goldenladderinteriors.com
Green EyeShade Port Townsend thegreeneyeshade.com
Herban Bloom Vashon Island herbanfeast.com
Ludlow Co. Bainbridge Island
Mary Davis Lighting La Conner  marydavisvintagelighting.com
Mosby Brothers Farms Auburn mosbyfarms.com
Nube Green Seattle nubegreen.com
Ola Salon Seattle olasalon.com
Pomegranate Tokeland pomegranate.com
Pure Home Seattle  purehome.com
Relish Fine Foods Seattle relishfindfoods.com
Sister Moon Cle Elum sistermoonandbetterliving.com
Three Rivers Winery Walla Walla threeriverswinery.com
     
WISCONSIN
Eco Fusion Design Madison eco-fusiondesign.com
The Puddle Duck DePere www.thepuddleduck.com
Iron Horse Hotel Milwaukee theironhorsehotel.com
The Purple Goose Verona shopthepurplegoose.com